Events

IMG_4861.JPG

Photo credit: Elizabeth Klaczynski. Glass Harvest Release Reading, New Dominion Bookshop, July 28, 2016

Find news on readings, workshops, and more here. Please use the contact form (below) or email me to schedule an event.

Readings & Book Events:

The Porch’s Idle Hour Reading Series, January 19, 2018, Nashville, TN (details TBD).

Scarritt Bennett’s Poet’s Corner: April 26, 2018, 7-8pm, Nashville, TN

Flying Out Loud Reading Series, Monday, May 7, 2018 Louisville, KY.

Workshops & Classes: 

TBD


Past Readings: 

Reading with Emily Rose Cole and M. Brett Gaffney, at Chase Public, Saturday, December 2, 7pm, Cincinnati, OH.

Thursday, October 5, 1pm-2:15pm, Studio Theater: Madison College, Madison, Wisconsin.

Reading with poet Brenna Lemieux at Unabridged Bookstore, Chicago, IL, Wednesday, June 28, 7pm. 

Reading at FEED Arts Center in Kankakee, IL, Monday, June 26, 6:30-7:30pm.

Reading with poet Ruth Awad in the With Poetry Series, Columbus, OH, Sunday, May 28, 7pm, 2017. 

Reading with fellow Autumn House Press poet Judith Vollmer at Wigle Whiskey, Pittsburgh, PA, Monday, May 22, 7:00pm.

Rivertown Reading Series with Stephanie RogersPaducah, KY, April 22, 2017, 7:00pm.

Echoes & Visions Reading Series, April 7, 2017, 6:00pm, Wor-Wic Community College, Salisbury, MD.

Reading with poet Claire Millikin at Scuppernong Books, Greensboro, NC, Friday, March 3, 7:00pm.

Poetrio Reading at Malaprop’s Bookstore and Cafe, Sunday, March 5, 3:00pm, Asheville, NC. 

F(r)iction AWP offsite reading, Bar Louie,  701 7th Street NW, Washington, D.C., Thursday, February 9, 8:00pm. 

Glass Harvest Book-signing, Friday, February 10, 11:30am, Autumn House Press booth (349) at the AWP book fair.

South Dakota Review Featured Author book-signing, SDR Booth (753) at AWP, Saturday, February 11, 3:30-4:30pm. 

The SAFTA Reading Series, Sunday, Dec. 11,2:00pm at Bar Marley in Knoxville, TN with Catherine Moore and Stacey Balkun.

Poetry in the ‘Boro Featured Reader, Thursday, November 10, 7:00pm, Green Dragon Public House, Murfreesboro, TN.

Devil’s Kitchen Literary Festival, Friday, October 28, 2:00pm at Southern Illinois University Carbondale.

Betty Gabehart Prize Reading, Kentucky Women Writers Conference, Lexington, KY: Saturday, September 17, 2016, 2:00pm

Piedmont Virginia Community College: Wednesday, April 13, 2016, noon.

New Dominion Bookshop, Charlottesville, VA: Thursday, July 28, 5:30pm.

Joaquin Miller Reading Series, Rock Creek Nature Center, Washington, DC: Sunday, July 31, 3:00pm.

 

Advertisements